• MENU

Contact the team at the NZICC

< back
Posted on 23/08/2016
 

Sales

 
Prue Rodgers Prue Rogers
Director of Sales 
+64 (9) 363 6476
+64 (0)21 803 741
prue.rogers@nzicc.co.nz
Brooke Campbell Brooke Campbell
Sales Manager - Australia
+61 (481) 903 631
b.campbell@nzicc.co.nz

 

Marketing

 
Sarah Burilin Sarah Burilin
Marketing Manager 
+64 (9) 363 6421 
+64 (0)21 672 835
sarah.burilin@nzicc.co.nz
Jaime Burte Jaime Burte
Marketing Advisor
+64 (21) 892 566
jaime.burte@nzicc.co.nz

 

Operations

 
Callum Mallett Callum Mallett
General Manager - Operations
+64 (9) 363 7064
callum.mallett@nzicc.co.nz
Jack Talbot Jack Talbot 
Operational Readiness
+64 (0)9 363 7046
+64 (0)27 224 4215
jack.talbot@nzicc.co.nz


NZICC Head Office Postal and physical address:
New Zealand International Convention Centre
Level 9, Chorus House
66 Wyndham Street
Auckland 1010
New Zealand

P: +64 (0) 9 363 6225

For media enquiries;
media@nzicc.co.nz

For general enquiries:
enquiries@nzicc.co.nz

To talk to the team about a career at the NZICC:
careers@nzicc.co.nz

If you have any construction related enquiries or need to talk to someone about the site please call our 24/7 hotline on 0508 BEINFORMED (0508 234 6367)
 


Sign up for more information